Events Calendar

February, 2020
  • Sunday, February 02, 2020
    Florence Baptist Temple (Wayne Cox) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
  • Thursday, February 06, 2020 - Sunday, February 09, 2020
    NOI Abiding Life Baptist (Walt Swaim) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    NOI South Drive Baptist (Kent Wilson) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Upward Celebration Victory Baptist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
March, 2020
April, 2020
  • Saturday, April 04, 2020 - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Roberson Vacation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Easter Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Chesaning Nights of Illusions (Walt Yeomans) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
Go to top