Events Calendar

March, 2021
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 07:35am - 10:35am
    Flight to Houston (WN 498) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 08:50pm - 11:09pm
    Flight to Cincinnati (UA 6036) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
April, 2021
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 - Wednesday, April 21, 2021
    Birch Run BBC Kidz Storm by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 - Wednesday, April 28, 2021
    Mission Conference (Robert Hutton - Mike Frazier) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 05:30pm - 08:00pm
    Crossville TN (Samantha Hollinsworth) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
May, 2021
  • Sunday, May 09, 2021 01:00pm - 02:00pm
    Mothers Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 - Wednesday, May 19, 2021
    Tygart Valley Baptist Church Kidz Storm (Jack Howell) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021
    Gospel Light Baptist (Ben Myers) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 07:30pm - 08:30pm
    Intern Reunion by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
June, 2021
  • Thursday, June 03, 2021 - Sunday, June 06, 2021
    Donaldson Baptist Church (Mike Davis) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Team Harney
Go to top